Leadership Team » Charter Presidents

Charter Presidents

Anaheim Elementary School District

Emma Robles, Principal
Westmont School
1525 W. Westmont Drive
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (714) 517-8965
emrobles@anaheimelementary.org

Anaheim Union High School District

Renae Bryant, Ed.D., Director, English Learner & Multilingual Services
Anaheim Union High School District
501 N. Crescent Way
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (714) 999-3568
bryant_r@auhsd.us

Brea-Olinda Unified School District

Trish Walsh, Principal
Brea Country Hills Elementary
150 N. Associated Road
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 990-3221
pwalsh@bousd.us

Buena Park School District

Erik Bagger, Principal
Buena Park Junior High School
6931 Orangethorpe Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone (714) 522-8491
ebagger@bpsd.k12.ca.us

Capistrano Unified School District

Guadalupe Girard, Ed.D., Assistant Principal
San Juan Elementary School
31642 El Camino Real
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: (949) 493-4533
gugirard@capousd.org

Centralia School District

Susie Estrada, Principal
Walter Knott Elementary School
7300 La Palma Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: (714) 228-3250
susie_estrada@cesd.us

Cypress School District

Jacki Teschke, Principal
Luther Elementary School
4631 La Palma Ave.
La Palma, CA 90623
Phone: (714) 220-6918
jteschke@cypsd.k12.ca.us

Fountain Valley School District

Chris Christensen, Principal
Courreges Elementary School
18313 Santa Carlotta Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 378-4280
christensenc@fvsd.us

Fullerton (Elementary) School District

Robin Gilligan, Director Student Support Services.
Fullerton Elementary School District
1401 W. Valencia Dr.
Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 447-7501
robin_gilligan@myfsd.org

Fullerton Joint Union High School District

Sylvia Kaufman, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent, Education & Assessment Services
1051 Bastanchury Road
Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 870-2840
skaufman@fjuhsd.org

Garden Grove Unified School District

Loan Wu, Assistant Principal
Bolsa Grande High School
9401 Westminster
Garden Grove, CA 92644
Phone: (714) 663-6424
lwu@ggusd.us

Huntington Beach City School District

Christa Glembocki, Principal
Dwyer Middle School
1502 Palm Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: (714) 536-7507
cglembocki@hbcsd.us

Huntington Beach Union High School District

Joseph Powers, Assistant Principal
Marina High School
15871 Springdale
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Phone: (714) 893-6571
jpowers@hbuhsd.edu

Irvine Unified School District

Rebecca Roberts, Principal
Creekside Alternative High School
3387 Barranca Parkway
Irvine, CA 92606
Phone: (949) 936-7440
RebeccaRoberts@iusd.org

Laguna Beach Unified School District

Leisa Winston, Assistant Superintendent, H.R. and Public Communications
Laguna Beach Unified School District
550 Blumont Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone: (949) 497-7700 x 5219
lwinston@lbusd.org

La Habra City School District

Pam Cunningham, Principal
Las Lomas School
301 E. Las Lomas
La Habra, CA 90631
Phone: (562) 690-2353
PCunningham@lahabraschools.org

Los Alamitos Unified School District

Kenneth Lopour, Assistant Principal
Los Alamitos Unified School District Los Alamitos High School
3591 Cerritos Ave.
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: (562) 799-4780 x 82206
KLopour@losal.org

Lowell Joint School District

Jim Coombs, Superintendent
Lowell Joint School District
11019 Valley Home Avenue
Whittier, CA 90603-3098
Phone: (562) 902-4203
jcoombs@ljsd.org

Magnolia School District

Roger Nguyen, Principal
Esther L. Walter Elementary School
10812 Rustic Lane
Anaheim, CA 92804
Phone: (714) 761-5997
rnguyen@magnoliasd.org

Newport-Mesa Unified School District

Lori Hoggard, Principal
Killybrooke Elementary School
3155 Killybrooke
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 424-7945
lhoggard@nmusd.us

Ocean View School District

Jessica Haag, Principal
Circle View School
6261 Hooker Drive 
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: (714) 893-5035
jhaag@ovsd.org

Orange Unified School District

Randy Kolset, Coordinator Ed. Tech
1401 N. Handy Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 628-4517
rkolset@orangeusd.org

Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School District

Paula Sitar, Director of Expanded Learning
Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School District
1301 E. Orangethorpe Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: (714) 986-7000
pksitar@pylusd.org

Saddleback Valley Unified School District

Amanda Bentley, Assistant Principal
Trabuco Hills High School
27501 Mustang Run
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: (949) 768-1934
Amanda.Bentley@svusd.org

Santa Ana Unified School District

Amy Scruton, Principal
Willard Elementary School
1342 N. Ross Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Phone: (714) 480-4800
Amy.Scruton@sausd.us

Savanna School District

Jerry Friedman, Ed.D., Principal
Holder School
9550 Holder
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: (714) 236-3840
jerry.friedman@savsd.org

Tustin Unified School District

Eric Kilian, Principal
Hewes Middle School
13232 Hewes Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 730-7348
ekilian@tustin.k12.ca.us

Westminster School District

Michelle Scheiber, Principal
Fay Fryberger Elementary School
6952 Hood Drive
Westminster, CA 92683
Phone: (714) 894-7237
mscheiber@wsdk8.us

Orange County Department of Education

Holly Steele, Administrator
Orange County Department of Education
200 Kalmus
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
Phone: (714) 966-4092
hsteele@ocde.us

Jami Parsons, Ed.D., Director, Learning Supports
Orange County Department of Education
200 Kalmus
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
Phone: (714) 966-4006
jparsons@ocde.us

North Orange County ROP

Terri Giamarino, Superintendent
385 N. Muller Street
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (714) 502-5800
tgiamarino@nocrop.us